Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kari Hargrave

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kari Hargrave

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mikol Pasion

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute pleasure to do business with Kari and her team! All of whom have served my entire family’s coverage as serious business, while treating my entire family as family. Cannot recommend highly enough!"

Dorcas Holloway

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, fast and courteous!!"

Frank Lee

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been whit them for over 11 years ,great customer service. They always take care of my needs in a professional manner."

Chris Daniels2798

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but positive vibes from this insurance office. Been thru many agents over my years...finally found one who cares about my needs. Highly recommend Kari and her staff."

Craven Morehead

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are the Insurance avengers!!! Highly recommend"

William Walker

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to the area. Kari and her excellent State Farm staff took care of everything for us in our transition from GA. All very personable, professional and knowledgeable... Been a customer now for 6 months. Kelli is a great Office Mgr if you need anything, but the entire staff is very professional and knowledgeable..."

Kivia Bailey

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"I initially contacted StateFarm about a month ago for a notary bond. After being told it would take about a week for them to receive the bond I was contacted about 3 weeks later. When I made it to pick up the bond I immediately noticed that my name was spelled incorrectly (as if they didn’t review the document prior to me picking it up) I was then assured by Nora that she would have the name corrected and bond expedited and I should receive by that Friday which was 5/27. I contacted the office today assuming due to the Holiday it could’ve definitely been delayed(completely understandable) However I was told by Ethan that unfortunately they tried to get it expedited but unfortunately it’ll be coming snail mail( his exact words) The fact that it has already been almost 2 weeks which is over enough time for the bond to have been received even regular mail. I was basically told just anything to get out of their hair. Seriously like why would you call saying “it’s our fault we’ll have it expedited aww soon as possible to be received at the latest Friday” when in fact non of that was done. Horrible customer service this far."
Profile photo of Chappo

Chappo

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office I've ever worked with. These people all deserve trophies."

Nike isjustme

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is knowledgeable and kind. They listen to all your needs and find the best coverage for you at a great price. They are also excellent for commercial and business policies as well."

Patricia Supak

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. They have a great team with amazing service. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. Also saved us money compared to our previous policy."

Jose Puente

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari Hargrave's team is awesome. I switched with them during the 2020 COVID-19 Shut down. They helped me remotely, and we completed all the paperwork without risking ourselves. I got a good rate too. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends."

vanessa guerrero

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for some years now love Nora from Kari Hargrave office always helps me Asap when in need!"

Edith Torres

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always very helpful! My family is saving more than $150 on car insurance thanks to them!"