Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy

Amy

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Kelli Creek has been a tremendous help obtaining a auto and homeowners policy. Just over top support and I'm saving money."
Profile photo of noemio perez

noemio perez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noemio perez
"Aaron Acosta was incredibly helpful with my car insurance needs. She provided me with the best policy tailored to my specific requirements. His assistance was top-notch, and I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for excellent car insurance support. He did not only assisted me with my car insurance but also took the time to inform me about life insurance and how to secure the best rates. His knowledge and guidance in both areas were invaluable, and I appreciate his thorough support. I would definitely recommend Aaron for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nasir Ahmad

Nasir Ahmad

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nasir Ahmad
"Good"
Profile photo of Valeria Silva

Valeria Silva

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Silva
"Received great support when purchasing a life insurance policy. Aaron answered all my questions."
Profile photo of tiffany bowman

tiffany bowman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany bowman
"Aaron Acosta was very helpful! If you need insurance I highly recommend going to him!"
Profile photo of Mayra Torres

Mayra Torres

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Torres
"Aaron was great in getting me a quote for life insurance. He answered all my questions and made the whole process super easy. If you are looking for an insurance quote, call Aaron and he will be happy to help find what's best for you."
Profile photo of Trey Williams

Trey Williams

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Williams
"Aaron was fantastic at listening to my needs and tailor fitting a policy to me and my family. He was also very attentive and followed up very well. I would recommend Aaron and state farm when searching for your next policy."
Profile photo of Juan Escobedo

Juan Escobedo

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Escobedo
"Muy amable el personal y te atienden muy vien cualquier duda que tengas"
Profile photo of Speedy Greene

Speedy Greene

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Speedy Greene
"Recently called for a quote and the experience I had was great. They walked me through all of my options told me the risk related as well as providing me a better rate. Awesome experience will begin moving all my polices to them based on the service. Even with the price difference I will stay with them for the customer service experience alone."
Profile photo of kiet Le

kiet Le

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kiet Le
"Sheri is the best customer services,do right away what ever I need,I would like recommended to all my friends to her,thank you for held me out everything"
Profile photo of Megan S

Megan S

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan S
"Kari and her team are the best! They are knowledgeable and go above and beyond to make sure the process is smooth. I have had my coverage here for about 2 years and couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Rachel Wilcox

Rachel Wilcox

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Wilcox
"I have to start off by saying that I didn't choose this office as my agents office to begin with, my previous State Farm agents office in Longview where I moved from basically dumped this office off on me as my agents office in August, when all I was trying to do was get a quote on how much my car insurance was going to cost since I moved from East Texas to the Dallas area and my renewal was coming up in September. I had only been under this agent for about 2 months and had nothing but trouble trying to conduct my insurance business with them. I do have to say though, that I never personally dealt with Kari Hargrave herself, but the ladies in her office were very rude and treated me like trash in just the 2 months that I dealt with them. I have been a State Farm customer for over 5 years and dealing with these ladies who genuinely don't know how to treat people like humans (instead of like pieces of garbage) I almost left State Farm completely because they left such a bad impression on me, especially since I deal with customers of all kinds on a regular basis and you would think in their line of work that they would have more customer service skills than what was displayed towards me almost every interaction I had with them in those 2 months. Thank God that the folks from customer care at the 800 number of State Farm informed me that their office wasn't even the closest agent to my house and that I could just switch agents to one that was closer to me, so I did. So far, this new agent actually answers the office phone when I call so I don't have to make a special trip to the office, but when I have stopped by the office everyone is really nice and welcoming and doesn't come off as they are superior over me, is willing to accept my partial payments (not 80%) and doesn't have an issue with mailing things to me like an agents office should. You can't treat people ugly and not expect that not to come back around to you. How you treat people matters, even the ones that don't make as much money as you ladies of Kari Hargrave State Farm. What goes around, ALWAYS comes right back around. I only gave 1 star so that I could leave a review of this office. Honestly, this office doesn't deserve any stars. Welcome to the area Rachel. I felt like this office gave me a really bad representation of how women in Royse City are and how they conduct business and conduct their customer service."
Profile photo of gloria bringas

gloria bringas

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gloria bringas
"I had a wonderful experience with Sheri Newton. She is very knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond. She just understood me and guided me through this life changing experience. 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jack Wilson

Jack Wilson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Wilson
"The insurance reps at Kari Hargrave are very knowledgeable and helpful. We were able to get our home and auto insurance policies bundled through them at a great rate."
Profile photo of Ang Bartlett

Ang Bartlett

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ang Bartlett
"Best insurance agent EVER!!!!!! Great prices and people that care."
Profile photo of KERI ASKEW

KERI ASKEW

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KERI ASKEW
"I am happy to report I am now a Kari Hargrave - State Farm Insurance customer! Sheri took all of my information and was able to quote both my home and auto policies in just a few hours saving me nearly $800 from my previous company's renewal. I have kept up with Kari's business for several years and know her to be an exceptional human being. In just a short time, I quickly saw the same excellence in Sheri. Insurance is about customer service as well as having the proper coverage at a reasonable price. I hope I never have to call them for a claim, but if I do - I KNOW that Kari Hargrave, Sheri Newton and State Farm - Royse City will take care of me like a life-long friend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Land

Amanda Land

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Land
"I LOVE MY AGENT SHERI!! Every time I call or contact her she is always so nice and helpful. She really does make the experience personal and always makes sure to cover all the bases when it comes to taking care of our family. We have been with State Farm for about 4 years now and when I have looked to switch to something lower, I find out I already have the lowest with the best coverage. Thank you Sheri for your dedication and dependability! I really appreciate YOU!"
Profile photo of Rebekah A

Rebekah A

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah A
"We have been working with Nora Rocha mostly and she is fantastic! Very prompt in responses and super helpful and friendly. We moved insurance companies very recently due to some poor experiences with our last company. She has made the transition stress free and so simple!"
Profile photo of wes supak

wes supak

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wes supak
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Nora to help me set up life insurance for my family. Without her help I wouldn’t of ever made the step in having that or knowing what the best options was. She answered all my questions and walked me through it all. I Appreciate all her help and patience."
Profile photo of Bo Vidal

Bo Vidal

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Vidal
"Sheri helped me. She found the lowest rate for my auto insurance. The process was very fast!! I definitely recommend Sheri!"
Profile photo of Karen Davis

Karen Davis

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Davis
"Loved the whole experience with Kari Hargrave and her staff Kelli Creek!! Kelli was on spot with my quotes, questions and concerns. I switched all of my insurance policies and could not be happier! I know they will take care of me! Thank you ladies for everything!"
Profile photo of Sandy Szabo

Sandy Szabo

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Szabo
"Thank you to Megan for being so helpful and knowledgeable! We appreciate your patience and professionalism explaining the questions we had. We look forward to talking with you again as our needs change."
Profile photo of Courtney Sides

Courtney Sides

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Sides
"Sheri Newton at State Farm is amazing!!! She answered all my questions and was super professional. She was able to break down my policies and explain what everything was. Best insurance experience ever!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Humphrey

Heather Humphrey

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Humphrey
"We love this office!! They provide the most amazing service, are always there when we need them for anything. Kari, Kelly, and Debbie are the best there is!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Hortman

Rhonda Hortman

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hortman
"Debbie at State Farm has excellent customer service skills! She is truly an asset to your company, very professional, answered our questions, and went the extra mile to make sure we were pleased."